contact-Modul-1

How to reach us

DIRECTIONS AND INFORMATION

idem telematics GmbH
Lazarettstraße 4
80636 München
Telefon +49 (0)89 720 13 67-0
Telefax +49 (0)89 720 13 67-29
info(at)idemtelematics.com
www.idemtelematics.com
VCF Map 
idem telematics GmbH
Riedweg 5
89081 Ulm
Telefon +49 (0)731 93 697-0
Fax +49 (0)731 93 697-79
info(at)idemtelematics.com
www.idemtelematics.com
VCF Map


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Telefon +49 89 7201367-10
support@idemtelematics.com

Your message (no support)

Fields marked with * are required

You have questions, suggestions or requests?
We are looking forward to your enquiry. Use our Info Line +49 (0)89 720 13 67-0 or our contact form. Write to us and we will be glad to respond.

Your data will be treated confidentially. Please fill in the fields completely.  

Fields marked * are compulsory

contact-Modul-3

Contacts Germany

SALES

HEAD OF SALES
Florian Modrich
Telefon +49 731 93679-21
Mobil +49 176 30005608
florian.modrich@idemtelematics.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Jan Prüssner
Telefon +49 731 93697-0
Mobil +49 151 55038605
jan.pruessner@idemtelematics.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Pascal Hellmann
Telefon +49 731 93697-0
Mobil +49 151 2653 6553
pascal.hellmann@idemtelematics.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Sanin Hadziomerovic
Telefon +31 6 22499452
Mobil +49 176 30005606
sanin.hadziomerovic@idemtelematics.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Jörg-Uwe Knipp
Telefon +49 731 93697-0
Mobil +49 159 0443 5408
joerg-uwe.knipp@idemtelematics.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Andreas Kräuter
Telefon +49 731 93697-0
Mobil +49 151 2653 7460
andreas.kraeuter@idemtelematics.com

TECHN. SUPPORT

Telephone +49 89 7201367-10
support@idemtelematics.com

SALES OFFICE

Thomas Eiglsperger
Telephone +49 89 7201367-17
Mobile +49 176 30005605
thomas.eiglsperger@idemtelematics.com

Angela Bachteler
Telephone +49 731 93697-20
Mobile +49 159 04435340
angela.bachteler@idemtelematics.com

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Heiko Boch
Telephone +49 731 93697-34
Mobile +49 174 3335232
heiko.boch@idemtelematics.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Michael Unseld
Telephone +49 731 93697-53
Mobile +49 174 3335239
michael.unseld@idemtelematics.com

 


Contacts International

SCANDINAVIA

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Thore Bakker
Telephone +49 2262 78 1185
Mobile +49 15118843550
bakkert@bpw.de

DENMARK

SALES
Peder Christensen
Telephone +45 (75) 525200
Mobile +45 28 35 47 10
pec@bpw.dk

FINLAND

SALES
Tapio Hämäläinen
Telephone +358 20 7936754
Mobile +358 40 4564105
tapio.hamalainen@kraatz.fi

NORWAY

SALES
Kenneth Buskerud
Telephone +47 4747 6926
KBu@bpw.no

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Lasse Ringom
Telephone +47 2210 1050
LRi@bpw.no

SWEDEN

SALES
Johan Steven
Telephone +46 431 458842
Mobile +46 730 368838
Jo@foma.se

FRANCE

Romaric Bailly
Telephone +33 149 381984
Mobile +33 630 988381
rbailly@bpwfrance.fr

SPAIN

Francesc Tio Pardo
Telephone +34 91 802-3600
Mobile +34 647 328 982
ftio@bpwtrapaco.com

ENGLAND

Nanette Sygall
Telephone +44 116 281 6132
Mobile +44 7881 090190
sygalln@bpw.co.uk

ITALY

Marco Zuccher
Telephone +39 45 508777
Mobile +39 335 5967839
m.zuccher@bpwitalia.it

TÜRKEI

Cenk Ertüzün
Telephone +90 212 28454-50
Mobile +90 541 9091566
certuzun@bpw.com.tr

RUSSIA

Sergey Deyev
Telephone +7 495 77161-77
s.deyev@bpw-ost.ru


Contact-Modul-3

We are pleased to develop customised telematics solutions for
your specific business processes. Talk to our consultants.